Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Capital Group – Webinar – Election watch: an inside perspective on US politics

May 27 @ 16:00 - 16:30

Webinar – Election watch: an inside perspective on US politics

Has COVID created a ground shift in the US Presidential election, and what are the impacts on Trump’s re-election prospects? How will the virus impact US / Asian relations and trade talk developments? Seasoned Political analyst and corporate affairs adviser with 34 years industry experience, Matt Miller, will share his insights on the upcoming US Elections.

Webinar information
Date: Wednesday, 27 May, 2020
Time: 15.00 BST | 16:00 CET | 17:00 AST | 18:00 GST