Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Capital Group – Webinar – EU: make or break?

15 April 2020 - 10:00 - 10:30

Webinar – EU: make or break?

Markets and economies continue to struggle with the impact of COVID-19. From a European perspective what has this crisis revealed? The European Union so far appears to have played a low-key role, without a defined central direction, and with an intense debate among nation states.

What might be the long-term impact for the European Union?

A conversation with our Economist Robert Lind and our Political economist Talha Khan.

Webinar information

Date: Wednesday 15 April 2020
Time: 09.00 BST / 10.00 CET / 11.00 AST / 12.00 GST / 16.00 SGT