Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Capital Group – Webinar – How will emerging market debt emerge from this crisis?

14 May 2020 - 09:30 - 10:00

Webinar – Emerging market debt: How will emerging market debt emerge from this crisis?

With COVID-19 impacting markets and economies globally, EM debt is set to be impacted from the increased volatility. Join us to hear from Kirstie Spence, fixed income portfolio manager on how she believes emerging market debt can weather the expected downturn in global growth?

Webinar information
Date: Thursday, 14 May, 2020
Time: 08:30 BST | 09:30 CET | 10:30 AST | 11:30 GST | 15:30 SGT | 17:30 AEST