Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Capital Group – Webinar – Mid-Year Outlook: Navigating volatility on the road to economic recovery

17 June 2020 - 09:30 - 10:15

Webinar – Mid-Year Outlook: Navigating volatility on the road to economic recovery

It’s time to look to the future with Capital Group senior investment professionals as they offer their views on how to navigate to economic recovery for the global economy and world markets through this period of volatility. Join us for a long-termperspective on equities and fixed income.

If you are unable to register via the registration link above and would like to be provided with dial in details for any of the webinars scheduled, please contact your local sales representative.

Participation in the webinar qualifies for 0.75 hours of structured CPD time.

Webinar information
Date: Wednesday 17 June
Time: 08:30 BST / 09:30 CET / 10:30 AST / 11:30 GST
Duration: 45 minutes