Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Capital Group – Webinar – Mobile technology in EM’s, innovation and promise over the longer term?

28 October 2021 - 09:30 - 10:30

Emerging markets have always been an exciting place to invest. Markets are becoming more developed, mature, differentiated and increasingly resilient. Emerging market companies are innovative and increasingly competitive on a global scale.

Join us on Thursday October 28, when investment analysts David Cummins and Johnny Chan in conversation with Kent Chan, investment director, share their views on:

• How companies within e-commerce, gaming and social media have developed and localised their technology, whilst accelerating their growth in new ways
• What does the future look like for internet companies across Asia and more widely in emerging markets?
• Which areas continue to innovate and show promise over the longer term?

Thursday 28 October 2021
08:30 BST | 09:30 CET | 10:30 AST | 11:30 GST (60 minutes)

Click here for more information and registration

Asset Manager

Capital Group is one of the largest and most experienced investment management companies in the world

Capital Group is in 1931 opgericht in de Verenigde Staten en een van de grootste onafhankelijke vermogensbeheerders ter wereld met een actief beheerd vermogen van meer dan $2,1 biljoen. We doen alleen vermogensbeheer. Al 90 jaar is het ons primaire doel om een consistent en superieur resultaat te realiseren voor langetermijnbeleggers.

Website:capitalgroup.com

Feike Goudsmit
Managing Director, Institutional
Tel: +31 (0) 20 797 7575
E-mail: feike.goudsmit@capitalgroup.com

LinkedIn: capital-group-europe