Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Capital Group – Webinar – The future of credit markets in a highly indebted world

22 April 2020 - 09:30 - 10:15

Webinar – The future of credit markets in a highly indebted world

Credit markets will remain challenged amid market volatility from COVID 19. As the number of COVID 19 cases have mounted, a supply and demand shock has impacted much of the globe. The reaction in credit markets, as well as other risk assets, has been swift, with credit spreads changing at a faster pace than at any other time, including the global financial crisis. Liquidity in credit markets has been challenging, this driven by a number of factors, some of which make this cycle unique.

In this highly indebted world, what might be the future for credit markets?

Please join us in a conversation with Fixed income portfolio manager Damir Bettini.

Webinar information
Date: Wednesday 22 April
Time: 08:30 BST / 09:30 CET / 10:30 AST / 11:30 GST / 15:30 SGT