Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Capital Group – Webinar – The future of the technology sector: the analyst view

21 May 2020 - 09:30 - 10:00

Webinar – The future of the technology sector: the analyst view

From the oil shock to the development of COVID treatments, we‘ll go deep on key industries and sectors to find out how they may fare through the crisis – and which may emerge in even better shape when a recovery begins. Please join us to hear from Johnny Chan – Asia based Investment analyst of 21 years investment experience – with research responsibility for internet, technology hardware and component companies.

Webinar information
Date: Thursday, 21 May, 2020
Time: 08:30 BST | 09:30 CET | 10:30 AST | 11:30 GST | 15:30 SGT | 17:30 AEST