Loading Events

« All Events

Capital Group – Webinar -The Income Conundrum: Where to find sustainable income for your clients’ portfolios

May 28 @ 16:00 - 16:30

Webinar -The Income Conundrum: Where to find sustainable income for your clients’ portfolios

With rates near zero, where can income-seeking investors turn for higher yield without taking on too much risk? David Daigle, our Fixed income portfolio manager with 25 years of investment experience is here to help you navigate financial markets in a post-crisis world.

Webinar information

Date: Thursday 28 May, 2020
Time: 15:00 BST | 16:00 CET |17:00 AST | 18:00 GST