Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Capital Group – Webinar – ‘Volatility 2020: Global High Income Opportunities’

25 March 2020 - 09:30 - 10:15

Webinar ‘Volatility 2020: Global High Income Opportunities’

News of the continued worldwide spread of the coronavirus and the recent plunge in oil prices has sent stocks plummeting into bear market territory and bond yields have reached new lows.

In this webcast, Investment Director Jeremy Cunningham will give a perspective on the current situation and consider how the managers of our Global High Income Opportunities strategy are positioning the portfolio in order to weather this challenging market climate.

 
Date: Wednesday, 25 March, 2020
Time: 08:30 UK / 09:30 CET / 11:30 AST / 12:30 GST / 16:30 SGT
Duration: 45 minutes

Organiser

Capital Group
View Organiser Website