Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Eurizon – Webinar – High Yield Bonds

April 9 @ 10:30 - 11:30

Webinar – High Yield Bonds

High Yield Bonds – “Sorting the wheat from the chaff”

During the global financial crisis in 2008 liquidity was directed to support the financial system. With the COVID-19 virus this liquidity is directed to support the real economy. Equity markets seem responding positively to the financial stimulus. As High Yield Bonds are renowned for tracking Equities closer than investment-grade Bonds it makes sense to elaborate on the current opportunities in the High Yield Bond market.
Eurizon´s High Yield team, with their award winning fund (3.2 bln AuM*), has successfully navigated through many crises in the last 20 years and captured the opportunities by rigorously applying its proven investment approach. Current high yield spreads are at a historically high, thus a thorough credit analysis is more vital than ever before. It´s again the time to “sort the wheat from the chaff”!
This live webinar is an interactive event. You will have the possibility to ask any question confidentially in advance, or during the live webinar itself.

Date: Thursday 9th April 2020
Time: 9:30 UK / 10:30 CET / 16:30 HKT
Duration: 45 minutes plus 10 minutes Q&A

Details

Date:
April 9
Time:
10:30 - 11:30
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Organiser

Eurizon Asset Management
Website:
https://www.eurizoncapital.it/Pages/Home.aspx