Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Northern Trust AM – Webinar – Getting the Big Decisions Right

6 May 2020 - 17:00 - 17:30

Webinar – Getting the Big Decisions Right

Rebalancing Amidst Market Volatility

It’s no secret that rebalancing decisions made during large market drawdowns have material long-term implications to portfolios – it generally just comes down to the choices of “when” and “how”. But the added uncertainty from a global pandemic makes this market event far more complicated.

Join our top investment experts as they share three distinct perspectives on rebalancing in this environment and gain practical insights into:

  • Key indicators to gauge market improvement
  • Efficient ways to increase exposure to risk assets (from going “all-in” to more laddered approaches)
  • What to do with your strategic asset allocation as you look ahead

Webinar information
Date: May 6, 2020
Time: 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST / 19:00 GST

Organiser

Northern Trust Asset Management
View Organiser Website