Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Northern Trust – Webinar – Inflation, Market Concentration and Unintended Risks in ESG Portfolios

11 January - 12:00 - 12:30

High inflation, rising interest rates, and the increasing equity market influence of a handful of companies are forcing investors to take a closer look at the risks driving their portfolios. Learn how to adjust for these market shifts from our top experts in factor-based investing.

Topics include:
How inflation and higher rates impact the value factor’s outlook
What investors should do about increasing concentration in equity indexes
The recent performance of the low volatility factor
Unintended Risks in ESG Portfolios

DATE: 11 January 2022
TIME: 11.00 GMT | 12.00 CET | 15.00 GST
DURATION: 30 minutes

Details

Date:
11 January
Time:
12:00 - 12:30
Event Category:
Website:
https://pages.e.northerntrust.com/2021-FRQ4-EMEA-ABTest.html

Organiser

Northern Trust Asset Management
View Organiser Website