Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Northern Trust – Webinar – Rethink in 60-minutes

30 July 2020 - 15:00 - 15:30

Webinar – Rethink in 60-minutes

Is now the time to reconsider your ESG agenda?

As asset managers, institutional and retail investors alike assess the ongoing impact of Covid-19, join Northern Trust leaders to discuss implications on investor appetite, influence on the broader social movement, and, the importance of a strong governance model in a crisis.

  • Environment: Taking responsibility for learnings from the pandemic and how the considerations around investment and sustainability changed
  • Social: The importance of diversity, equity and inclusion in organisational leadership throughout a crisis. How does investment in the right workplace structure ensure the needs of under-represented groups are acknowledged?
  • Governance: What impact has the crisis had on business strategy and future business models?

Webinar information

Date: Thursday 30 July 2020
Time: 14:00 BST | 15:00 CEST | 17:00 GST

Details

Date:
30 July 2020
Time:
15:00 - 15:30
Event Category:
Website:
https://rethinkin60minutes2020.ntrsevents.com/

Organiser

Northern Trust Asset Management
View Organiser Website