Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Northern Trust – Webinar – The Next Five Years: How to Navigate Markets with Factors

26 October 2021 - 15:00 - 16:00

Equity markets (notably U.S. stocks) have defied gravity for some time — even a global pandemic could not keep them down for long. But our call for a Reversion to Mediocrity in global economic growth may (finally) mean mediocre global equity returns ahead. Investors will need to seek out persistent, and risk-efficient, sources of excess returns in order to meet their capital growth objectives.

Join our Head of Quantitative Strategies and learn what you can do to prepare your portfolio for these changing markets.

DATE: Tuesday, October 26, 2021

TIME: 14:00 BST I 15:00 CEST I 17:00 GST

 

Details

Date:
26 October 2021
Time:
15:00 - 16:00
Event Category:
Website:
https://pages.e.northerntrust.com/CMA_2022_Factor.html

Organiser

Northern Trust Asset Management
View Organiser Website