Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Principal – Webinar – A conversation with Ian Bremmer – Top Geopolitical Risks for 2022

16 December 2021 - 16:00 - 17:00

Hear acclaimed political analyst and entrepreneur Ian Bremmer offer his insights on the long-term trends that will shape the news in 2022. He explains that by blending political and economic risks analysis, you can make savvier investment decisions – seizing valuable opportunities around the globe while avoiding danger zones.

December 16 | 10 a.m. ET | 3 p.m. UK | 4 p.m. CET