Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Refinitiv – Webinar – Want to get the best insights from ESG data?

21 May 2020 - 17:00 - 17:30

Webinar – Want to get the best insights from ESG data?

Do you want to engage with industry experts discussing the latest on ESG content and how to implement it into your investment strategies?

Webinar information
Date: 21 May 2020
Time: 11 am ET / 4 pm BST / 5 pm CEST