Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

S&P Dow Jones Indices – Webinar – Tailoring Index-Based Strategies to Address Different Risk Philosophies

11 August 2020 - 20:00 - 20:30

Webinar – Tailoring Index-Based Strategies to Address Different Risk Philosophies

Accepted for CFA®, CIMA®, and CFP® credit

A complimentary webinar for financial advisors

Risk means different things to different investors. While some exposures can be addressed by mainstream solutions, others require more specialized approaches.

Join us to learn how three industry practitioners have used index-based solutions to translate their unique risk philosophies into actionable strategies.

Topics will include:

  • How different risk strategies have performed historically in bull and bear markets
  • How multi-asset and factor index strategies may help address tax exposure, regional, and longevity risks
  • Using seasonality and correlation data, as well as dividends, to help mitigate credit and interest rate risks

Webinar information
Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Time: 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST / 8.00 PM CEST

Organiser

S&P Dow Jones Indices
View Organiser Website